«Return to Agape Association of Communities Main Page.

Find a Spiritual Center in Your City, or in a City Where You’re Traveling

One of Rev. Michael’s fundamental teachings describes our basic Eight Life Structures*, one of which is the importance of our connection to spiritual community. Whether we’re seeking a spiritual center in our hometown, on vacation, away on business trips or at school, it’s comforting to know that we can connect with a spiritual community that shares the spiritual principles we practice, where we can pray, meditate, and fellowship. So we have created a directory of spiritual communities to support you in making that connection with like-minded centers where you will feel personally welcome and spiritually at home.

Each spiritual center listed has been highly recommended to us by ministers and spiritual leaders. While their teaching methods may vary somewhat from Rev. Michael and the Agape International Spiritual Center, we sincerely believe that the men and women who guide these communities possess the integrity, commitment, and depth of practice to inspire and support your own spiritual practice.

*The Eight Life Structures can be found in Rev. Michael’s book, Life Visioning.



Find an Associated Individual:

State City Name Email Website Facebook Page
CODurangoKaren LovelienKarenLovelien@gmail.comhttp://AgapeDurango.comhttps://www.facebook.com/AgapeDurango
NYNew YorkBishop Xavier Eikerenkoetterinfo@unitedpalace.orghttp://unitedpalace.orghttps://www.facebook.com/UPHIPalace
CASan JoseRev. Marilyn Pelz http://www.heartspaceteachings.com 
PAArdmoreRev. Bill Marchiony http://www.newthoughtphilly.org 
GAMabletonDr. Baji Daniels, RScPatlantaspiritualcomm@gmail.com  
CACorona del MarRev. Jeanette Freemaninfo@soulcenteroc.comhttp://www.soulcenteroc.com 
COArvadaRev. Ronald Cosseboomrevronaldg@gmail.com  
DEWilmingtonRev. Dr. Kathleen Johnsonrevdrkathleen@gmail.com  
CALos AngelesRev. Frank Elliottimsoaring69@yahoo.com  
CATehachapiBishop Gala Gastineauspirituallyawake.gg@gmail.com  
FLCape CoralRev. Emile Gauvreaurevgauvreau@gmail.com  
AZLitchfield ParkRev. Karen Russokaren@themoneykeys.com  
ILNapervilleGail Tategetord@gmail.com  
NYNew YorkRev. Dr. Jane Gallowayzjaneg@gmail.comhttp://www.sanctuarynyc.org/ 
CATemeculaHelen Gordonhelen@helengordon.comhttp://www.helengordon.com 
StateCityNameEmailWebsiteFacebook Page

Interested in joining the Agape Association of Communities?

Please check out the FAQ’s first, then submit your application.