Spiritual Liberation - 5 week course


ONLINE Course
- Class Recordings will be available for those unable to join at specified time.    

What does it mean to be Liberated – Spiritually Liberated?

In this 5-week class you will discover how to unlock your soul’s potential and unleash your spiritual power. 

Through the teachings of Rev Michael Bernard Beckwith and his “Spiritual Liberation” text, you will discover limiting beliefs and old patterns that have held you captive, keeping you contained  in a box of untruths, and a false sense of security. 

You are so much more than this; journey together with Rev. Kim Stanwood Terranova as she ushers you into discovering your True Self!

Thursdays October 15th – November 12th, 2020

1:00PM - 3:00PM Pacific Time / 8:00PM - 10:00PM GMT

Click here to register to attend online.   
   
 
 

7:00PM - 9:00PM Pacific Time / 2:00AM - 4:00AM GMT

Click here to register to attend online.   
   
 

    Instructor: Rev. Kim Stanwood Terranova 

    2 HR Online Course, through Zoom   

    Course Appreciation Price: $158
       
     

    Registration Department— 310-348-1260 Ext. 1611  —  Registration@agapelive.com